Getting prepared

rethink_world_hunger

Français    Deutsch

Here we are, my visa is on its way, the plane and the hotel are booked and all the vaccines are done 🙂

In a few weeks, I am flying to Ghana. Sun and warmth are expecting me. And also a great and new experience. It is the first time that I will visit the programmes of The Hunger Project and talk to our partners.

Four years ago, I had my first encounter with The Hunger Project in Switzerland. I have been engaging with them eversince. I am now chair of the board of The Hungner Project Switzerland and everyday more convinced. With this travel, I wish to collect funds for The Hunger Project and also to allow you to get to know our programmes better and to get closer to our partners.

What would you like to ask them? Send me your questions by the 5th of December. I will talk with our partners and post their answers on my blog.

If you would like to invest in The Hunger Project Switzerland and contribute to our objectif of a world without hunger, please visit The Hunger Project Switzerland’s website or go to my GivenGain activist projectGivenGain activist project.

Leave a comment